2008 Awards Gallery

2008_ExcellenceEach year the State Chapters of BDA conduct Design Awards where all members are invited to enter their best projects for the year; there are 17 primary categories available each year, not every category may be contested.

Some Chapters run additional categories to those which are required to contest the National Design Awards; only the winners of the primary Chapter awards are invited to compete for the National Awards.

The overall National Award for Excellence in 2008 was presented to Dane Richardson of Dane Design Australia, for the project, Richardson House, Dunsborough.

To view this award and all the other category winners, click on the winners image.