2015 Awards Gallery

Winning Design Magazine


BDA is proud to announce that Crowther Blayne, Media Specialists, our exclusive publishing partner for the National Design Awards Winning Design commemorative annual magazine has released The 2014 edition, electronic book, turning page version.

PLEASE CLICK the front page image at left to view.

Please note: 2015 Winning Design Magazine hard copies are available from the BDA Office in Newcastle.

Please CLICK HERE to view or download a full list of all the 2015 BDA National Design Award Winners.

Overall Winner



                    James Cooper (centre left) received the
           Design Excellence/'Chris Reardon Memorial' Award,
           presented on the night by Jenny and Trish Reardon
                         in conjunction with Dick Clarke.

Paul Dass Memorial Award


                              Pet Resorts Australia Terrigal

                    Chris White receives the Paul Dass Award
                        from Special Guest, Stephen Kidd

A full presentation of all the Winning Designs is being developed and will soon be available to view through this page - in the interim all winners and entrants can be seen in the WINNING Design Australia 'E'book linked at the top of the page.

Congratulations to All

The BDA Management Council